Friday, January 16, 2015

Become a NetScaler Master. Join the February Master Class Webinar. [feedly]



----
Become a NetScaler Master. Join the February Master Class Webinar.
// Citrix Blogs

Date: Feb 4, 2015 | 2:00 PM GMT Hosted by: Citrix Europe (EMEA) Wednesday, February 4, 2015 2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM ET/ 6:00 AM PT) Register now Americas Wednesday, February 4, 2015 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT) Register now What you will learn Welcome to the Citrix NetScaler Master Class. At these live webinars you will learn about the most critical…

Read More


----

Shared via my feedly reader


Sent from my iPhone

Todd Pigram

Data Center Engineer  

1801 Superior Ave. Ste. 300 | Cleveland, OH  44114

(800) 777-7178 | toll free

(440) 268-3297 | office

(216) 224-5769 | mobile

Architects of the anyplace workspace