Thursday, May 16, 2024

Welcome the New 2024 Citrix Technology Advocates (CTAs)!

At Citrix, building the industry’s most capable end-to-end solution for secure app delivery isn’t enough on its own. Product is one thing, but it also takes people. An ecosystem of great, technical champions to help spread the word about how Citrix solves real-world IT challenges across industries, allows admins to do more while spending less, and perhaps most importantly, deliver a phenomenal end user experience that fuels productivity. These accredited individuals are known as Citrix Technology Advocates or CTAs and can be anyone within the world of Citrix – customers, partners, or employees. They openly share original and existing content through blogs, events, webinars, social media, and other channels.

Who am I? Many of you may know me from one of my previous roles at Citrix through the years. I’m a 16+ year veteran who recently took over the responsibility of the CTA and CTP Programs (among other responsibilities). I’ve published dozens of technical articles and blogs, created countless videos, presented at in-person and virtual events, and helped to spread the word of “why Citrix?” anyway I knew how. I know first-hand the time and dedication it takes to advocate our technology stack and I’m humbled to lead this passionate group of individuals. I will do everything possible to help empower the group to do what they do best – evangelizing the industry’s leading secure app delivery platform – Citrix.

Each year we open up applications to consider new CTA candidates. The response this year was very strong and I’d like to personally thank everyone who applied. I’m super excited to welcome the 9 individuals below into the CTA Program for 2024. These individuals were chosen based on their technical evangelism of Citrix solutions, alignment to program goals, and peer feedback from current program members. Congratulations to you all! Please take a moment to reach out to these individuals on social media to celebrate their induction and recognition. 

Alexander Kafedzhiev

Amir Trujillo

Andrew Scott

Balint Oberrauch

Brian Leffler Kruse

Daniel Madsen

Hanessa Milaszewski

Jeff Riechers

Steven Gallagher

Current CTAs

Individuals below are renewed within the CTA Program for the 2024 calendar year. Thank you all for your amazing evangelism and advocacy of Citrix technologies!

Aavisek Choudhury, Alain Assaf, Amal K Abraham, Andy McCullough, Ben Splittgerber, Björn Müller, Bram Wolfs, Carl Behrent, Chris Jeucken, David J. Sharp, David Salvatore, Deniz Pekdas, Dennis Mohrmann, Dennis Span, Gavin Strong, Gerjon Kunst, Greg Tiber, Jake Walsh, James O’Regan, Jan Hendrik Meier, Jane Cassell, Jani Anttila, Jani Kohonen, Javier Lopez Santacruz, Jeremy Saunders, Johannes Norz, John Billekens, Johnny Ma, Jon Bucud, Jonathan Pitre, Jonathan Rullan, Kapil Kumar Singh, Kev Howell, Kris Davis, Lyndon-Jon Martin, Mani Kumar, Marco Hofmann, Marco Klose, Matthew Allen, Micheál O’Dea, Owen Reynolds, Preston Gallwas, Ray Davis, Ronnie Hamilton, Ruud Hund, Silvio Balduzzi, Sjoerd van den Nieuwenhof, Steve Elgan, Steve Noel, Steven Lemonier, Steven Wright, Stuart Donnelson, Tiffanny Renrick, Timco Hazelaar, Uddave Jajoo, Wendy Gay, 

For a full list of all current awardees, please visit the CTA awardees page. More information about the program is available on the CTA Program page. If you think you have what it takes to join the CTA Program, look for the 2025 Class application blog coming later this year.

from Citrix Blogs

No comments:

Post a Comment